Deniz Yakut is a thief
A while ago I wrote about a jerk who has set up a robot to monitor and steal contents from blogs around WordPress.com. It looks like just about every post in blogs hosted by WordPress.com eventually end up being displayed together with Google ads at http://ultravb.com/arsiv/.
When somebody steals food from your table, you would want to know who the filthy bastard is, at least. Which is exactly why I WHOISed the domain ultravb.com:
So, Mr. Deniz Yakut in Izmir, Turkey, I wonder how you are going to feel if you detect that your bot stole this post as well. Mr Deniz Yakut, you are a filthy thief! Shame on you!
Edit: Yes indeed! He stole this one as well.
http://ultravb.com/arsiv/deniz-yakut-is-a-thief/
Tags: robots

Thursday, April 26, 2007 at 12:22
Hey this site is not mine i have a hosting company and they bought this domain from me. i do not manage this page. ok? just it is registered to me.
Thursday, April 26, 2007 at 17:34
Your name appears as owner in the WHOIS. If you have sold the domain further why do you not expose the real thief? As a responsible ISP you would also close a site that displays stolen contents. You are living on money earned by displaying stolen contents.
Interestingly the post with your name has been deleted from the thief’s site while all the other illegally adopted contents is still there.