I am no weirdo

Wednesday, December 20, 2006 at 15:59 | Posted in entertainment, Not serious, web tests | 3 Comments

Andre has declared me as strange. In fact, he has done so twice, here and here. Which is why I just had to take this test. And for once I do not disagree with the result.

Care to take the challenge, Andre?

You Are 37% Strange!

 

 

You are a bit strange, though still more normal than strange. You definitely have some quirks, don’t get me wrong. But you aren’t exactly freaking out old ladies on the street. It’s okay though, you’ve got a healthy mixture of strangeness and normality.

How Strange Are You?
Quizzes for MySpace

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. For some strange reason I can’t tell you I just rated 54%. Woooohoooooo.

  2. That is something you just have to put up in your blog. 🙂

    Some more interesting scores to be seen here

  3. I’m not that weird. 😉

    But right now I’m again tired enough to just go to sleep.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

