Do not repeat after us

Tuesday, January 9, 2007 at 15:19 | Posted in Not serious, Personal | Leave a comment
Tags:

I have always considered Jaanus as a sensible young man. Now it turns out that he has undertaken a mad car marathon. He drove 2300 kilometers from Tallinn to Luxembourg. He left Tallinn early Saturday morning and arrived in Luxembourg shortly before noon on Sunday, taking just a few short breaks on the road with quick naps on the back seat.

I am not calling Jaanus crazy, though. I am up for 30 hours as I type. But I did not drive. I struggled to get my computer back on feet again. That fight will go on after a short sleeping spell.

I guess neither of us is nuts but both may have a slight tendency to go into extremes. Kids, don’t do this at home. -8)

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

