Desk meme follow-up

Thursday, January 11, 2007 at 18:44 | Posted in Blogosphere, entertainment, meme | 5 Comments

The desk meme that I received from Thomas, who got it from Farlion, who got it from Michael and so on, has proceeded one step ahead. Vesa has posted a picture of his desk. He says he “just happened to” clean up the desk before seeing the meme. You may choose to believe him if you want to but my humble opinion is that some people just hate to admit that they are organized. 😛

I have as yet not detected entries of Helena and Kai.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. “he “just happened to” clean up the desk before seeing the meme” — Truth! ’twas nothin’ but plain truth Iswear. 🙂

  2. I believe that statement. Just as much as I believe these guys. 😛

  3. I thought this meme was funny…desks are so personal, very telling.

  4. If you take it that way, I must point out that I can locate everything on my desk as long as nobody else moves any object on it. While it looks like a chaos, there is a logic invisible for an outsider. 🙂

  5. But of course!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

