Google bomb collection

Thursday, January 11, 2007 at 17:05 | Posted in Blogosphere, google, internet, Not serious | Leave a comment

I wrote and posted a Google bomb collection to serve as a reminder for myself and a suggestive source for anybody who might feel like having some fun by manipulating Google. The links displayed are Google bombs I and others have created.

It is not a comprehensive collection. I just wrote it relying on my notoriously bad memory. It is more than likely that I forgot some essential bombs which is why suggestions are welcomed. If I find that the suggested link should become a Google bomb, I will add it to the page. If, however, I think it contradicts my understanding of good taste or ethics, I am going to delete the comment. After all, it is my site.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

