I am lusty

Tuesday, March 27, 2007 at 10:22 | Posted in entertainment, Not serious, web tests | Leave a comment

I am lusty, says this web test. I suppose they are right. But I do not agree that I would go to hell for it. There is no such thing as hell. There is enough of hell on Earth so there is no point attempting to make me feel quilty about lust. I just enjoy it.

Greed: Low

 

Gluttony: Medium

 

Wrath: Medium

 

Sloth: Medium

 

Envy: Very Low

 

Lust: High

 

Pride: Low

 

The Seven Deadly Sins Quiz on 4degreez.com

via Heather

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

