Not good enough

Monday, July 2, 2007 at 0:48 | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments

94%How Addicted to Blogging Are You?

Mingle2Online Dating

Just wondering where the 6 % vanished. Anything less than 100 % leaves me curious as to what I did wrong.

My thanks to Barbara without whom I would never have made this test.

Edit: OK, so WordPress.com is not going to show this test result as it was intended to be shown. I uploaded it in my own server where you can see how this really looks like.

Edit (again): I made a screen shot of what the HTML code from the test site was supposed to show here in the first place. So there is no need to visit my server, unless you want to.

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. wenn ich den Notarzt rufen soll, bitte Bescheid sagen 😉

  2. “Notarzt” across Europe? I do not think so, Barbara. I would be dead and buried before the emegency team you called would have even crossed the border between Spain and France. 😛

  3. Es gibt doch noch die ‘Notärzte ohne Grenzen’ 😉

  4. Und vielleicht auch die Notärzte ohne Schmerzen?

  5. Mr. Larko, Sie sind albern 😉

  6. The Honorable Lady may think so but I couldn’t possibly comment. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

