Speedy recovery, Peter!

Saturday, November 3, 2007 at 10:03 | Posted in beer, health, Personal | 3 Comments
Tags:

My good colleague and co-author of Blogwatch.eu, Peter Roskothen has spent the last couple of weeks with his hand plastered in a gypsum. He has broken a knuckle and the gypsum needs to stay for another few weeks.

So Peter needs to take it easy for a while. My wishes of a speedy recovery are being supported by this brief message:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

from larko.vodpod.com

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Dear Larko, since your videopod you specially made for me, I feel a lot better. Still it feels funny typing with the cast on my right hand but maybe it was the beer helping to get me going and post this one. Thank you very much for this excellent and happy toast!

    Best wishes, Peter

  2. That beer also helped me in my honest bid not to explode while having to spend most of the day with my three sisters. I do not recall having said a single bad word during all of the day.

  3. […] Speedy recovery, Peter! bei More shameless remarks by Larko […]


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

