A googling party alien

Tuesday, November 20, 2007 at 17:01 | Posted in Communities and cool stuff, web 2.0., Web tools | Leave a comment
Tags:

During my few weeks in Facebook I have received three nominations for a superlative. My own sister nominated me as most likely to be an alien. Maybe so but I just wonder what that would make her.

Mick granted me with an assumption that I would be most likely to party like a rock star. He may know something about it because we have been seen to party together on a couple of occasions but if you take a look at his profile and then mine (provided that you have a Facebook account) you may judge for yourself which one of us looks more like a rock star.

Last but not least, Indrek says I am most likely to google everything. I do a lot of googling, granted, but everything? Like my bookmarks or the contents of my feed reader?

Being a googling party alien is not so bad. Some people have called me worse than that and I did not mind. But that is another story.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

