Happy New Year!

Tuesday, January 1, 2008 at 0:01 | Posted in Personal | 11 Comments
Tags: , ,

11 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I don’t see the video that apparently is embedded here, but I can still wish you a Happy New Year.

  2. That is strange, Andre. It is a normal Youtube video and it is visible in my (Firefox) browser. Anyway, the link is here.

  3. Well, it’s Flash. And Flash doesn’t work on this PC. For some reason the plugin just crashes all the time. I’m not surprised.

  4. Just for you, Andre, I uploaded the original wmv file here.

  5. I don’t understand why you dislike water so much but I didn’t put it into your glass😉

  6. You were never my prime suspect, Andre.

    There is a good time and place for everything and drinking water at the time and place of recording a new year’s message is out of space.

  7. I guess Andre would have reacted very much the same if he found vodka in his glass of water. Happy New Year!

  8. I’ll keep that in mind if I ever happen to pass through Hamburg a New Year’s Eve (or Sylvester, as it were). You still have the bottles that your Russian clients gave you?

  9. Yes, I have. Still waiting here for you.😉

  10. Hmm, maybe I should consider making a trip now that the Schengen area covers every place between Helsinki and Heinsberg.🙂

  11. […] jaanuarikuu algus ühtlasi aastavahetust tähistas, ilmus mul kahes blogis üheaegselt ehk üks minut pärast südaööd (ilmselt eelajastatult) uue aasta videotervitus ilma […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

