Have you ever…?

Sunday, April 27, 2008 at 11:23 | Posted in entertainment, meme | Leave a comment

I picked this meme from Siim. I decided to give it a try although some of the questions sound a bit like “Are you now or have you ever…?”. I am not passing this one to any unsuspecting victim. Whoever has the guts is welcome to bring it further.

Have had taken a picture of you naked?

No. Neither have I taken a nude self portrait.

Made money illegally?

Not on illegal activities but I may have received envelope payments without declaring the income.

Had a one night stand?

Repeatedly.

Been in a fist fight?

Yes but the last one took place for about 40 years ago.

Slept with your best friend?

Not while they were my best friend. Some of the people I slept with later became my best friend.

Had sex in a public place?

Technically yes. But a meadow at three in the morning is practically quite a private place.

Ditched work to have sex?

I may have.

Slept with a member of the same sex?

Nope.

Seen someone die?

No but I saw my father shortly before he died.

Ran from the police?

Not exactly ran but I have once in a while tried to avoid meeting a police officer.

Woke up somewhere and not remember how you got there?

It happens occasionally on varying reasons.

Worn your partners unmentionables?

I stick with my own.

Fallen asleep at work?

Sure, both intendedly and accidentally.

Used toys in the bedroom?

Not in the context obviously intended but I sure played with toys in bedroom as a kid.

Ran a red light?

I do not drive but I have walked a red pedestrian light.

Been fired?

Yes.

Been in a car accident?

Yes. I was seriously hurt at age eight.

Pole danced or done a striptease?

Not my pint of bitter.

Loved someone you shouldn’t?

Most relations are like that.

Sang karaoke?

Never! And I am not likely to do it.

Done something you told yourself you wouldn’t?

Happens all the time.

Laughed so hard you peed your pants?

Not literally.

Caught someone having sex?

Sure.

Kissed a perfect stranger?

Yes.

Shaved your partner?

I am not running a barber’s saloon.

Given your private parts a nickname?

No, they are private enough that I recognize them without a nick.

Ever gone in public without underwear?

Yes.

Had sex on a roof top?

I would not climb onto a roof top for any reason.

Played chicken?

No.

Mooned/flashed someone?

No.

Do you sleep naked?

Not when I am on my own.

Blacked out from drinking?

It has happened.

Felt like killing someone?

Not seriously.

Had sex more than 5 times in one day?

Probably. Who is counting when in the mood?

Been with someone because they were in a band?

Certainly not! If it had any importance, being in a band would rather effect the other way.

Taken 10 shots of liquor in a day?

I sure have, on many days. 10 is not very much.

Shot a gun?

Yes, in the army.

Gone outside naked?

What else would you expect in a country with thousands of saunas at thousands of lakes? It would be weird if I had not.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

