Some of my videos temporarily down

Saturday, May 31, 2008 at 16:28 | Posted in Blogosphere, Personal, video | Leave a comment
Tags:

Due to a mishap at one of the sites hosting my videos, some of them are temporarily down. Nothing has been permanently lost, though. I have backup copies of every single track but it takes time to locate all effected posts all around my several blogs.

I am in the slow process of search and recover. Some of the effected videos have already been re-uploaded but I have no idea when I am going to find the time to systematically go through all posts in all my blogs that could have been effected. If you discover a broken video in any of my posts at any of my blogs, I would appreciate if you let me know about it. Posting a comment right here is a good option if you have no other contact address of mine.

While this is certainly regrettable, it is just something that goes with the territory of life. No permanent damage has happened and we are certainly going to survive. Just bare with me and I am going to return things as they were AND upload some new footage on the road. ūüôā

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

