Palin’s unbelievable bullshit

Sunday, September 28, 2008 at 1:35 | Posted in Election, Politics, USA | 9 Comments
Tags:

I almost did not believe my ears while watching this clip. There was so much bullshit pouring through my loudspeaker that I had to go to the bathroom and wash my ears.

I guess most of us are familiar with the fact that Alaska is geographically close to the Far Eastern coast of Russia. Most of us also know that Alaska has a land border with Canada. However, it remains a mystery for me and many others, how quoting these facts could possibly entitle Sarah Palin to claim credentials in foreign policy.

It was just my opinon until now but it is beginning to look like a truth written allover the sky: this woman should not be in a public office and it was a HUGE mistake to put her on the ticket.

9 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m looking forward to this woman’s debate with Joe Biden next Thursday. I hope it will be entertaining, as they’ll be talking live with each other.

  2. I am not sure if I want to watch it. Maybe if I am in a very bizarre mood.

  3. You seem to think she would be allowed to make real decisions. I am pretty certain that will not be the case. She’s going to be a puppet just like GWB. And no, I don’t think Obama/Biden would make that much of a difference.

    It’s just a show.

  4. VP just happens to be a heart beat from presidency. Baring in mind McCain’s age I would be worried to have Palin as VP.

  5. Why do I feel that she’ll start using female ruling techniques, get angry at Biden, walk out of the room or smile and then start crying?
    Maybe it’s because she reminds me of my mother?

  6. That is exactly what may turn the cups in Biden vs. Palin debate. Since Biden is way above her in knowing the issues she might try to play on the pity factor: hard boiled Washington polimal (=political animal) bullying a decent American mother.

  7. Yeah sometimes she is a “little” bit not so brilliant with the world politca out of the border of Alaska.

  8. What worries me most is that a 72 year old American man has statistically a 19 % chance to die within next four years. I guess I could be pretty comfortable with McCain’s presidency but definitely not with Palin’s.

  9. […] ei Palin kai ihan toivoton tapaus ole. Tietäähän hän todistetusti, että Alaskasta katsoen Beringin salmen toisella puolella on […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

