Warming up for the VEEP debate

Tuesday, September 30, 2008 at 0:33 | Posted in Election, Politics, USA | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

The Biden vs. Palin debate is going to take place on Thursday, early Friday in this corner of the World. Although I rarely sleep in the night, I do not think I am going to watch all of it because I just might feel sleepier than usually if I did. I think I am going to settle with the juiciest sound bites afterwords.

Here is some warm up stuff for the show.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
more about “Warming up for the VEEP debate“, posted with vodpod

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. And I guess you were happy with the show?

  2. Did not bother to watch. Guardian’s video comment looks like an adequate description.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

