Stinking rich

Thursday, December 25, 2008 at 18:42 | Posted in financial | 2 Comments
Tags: ,

When I entered my pathetically low annual income into the Global Rich List calculator (via Dr. Barman) I was expecting to score somewhere around 2B. After all, the president of Finland makes more money in a month than I do in a year. Then again, everything is proportional.

Although my income places me on the very low end of the scale where I live, it would make me stinking rich somewhere else. I always reckoned I happened to be misplaced by the stork.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wouldn’t be that your life expectancy was off by a factor of 10 or 100 or so?

  2. Sure, everything is relative and things are the way they are because they are not the other way round.🙂


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

